PTA Council

  PTA Links

  SOMS PTA Membership 2013-14

  SOCES PTA

  TZHS PTSA

 

 

 



 

Executive Committee 2014-2015 (Elected Officers)
SOMS PTA Meetings:
11/25 - 7:45 Library
December-no meeting
1/26 - 7:30 Library
2/23 - 7:30 Library
3/23 - 7:30 Library
4/21 - 7:30 Library
5/13 - 7:30 Library
6/2 - 7:30 Library

President Samantha Olds sosopta@gmail.com 347-922-5421
Vice President    OPEN    
Vice President    Claire Lynch cncmnk@verizon.net 845-398-0522
Recording Secretary  Anne O'Kelly anne.okelly@yahoo.com 845-359-3163
Corresponding Secretary  Sherese Loblanco shereseloblanco@aol.com 201-819-6249
Treasurer     Maureen Holmes bmholmes1@optonline.net 845-613-7057
Immediate Past President Jean Clancy jeanclancy18@yahoo.com 845-709-9761


Executive Board 2014-2015 (Immediate Past-President, Delegates to Council, Committee Chairs)

Council Delegates: Claire Heatley

claireh321@yahoo.com

845-613-7060


SOMS Committee 2014 - 2015

(*Denotes Chair, who serves on the SOMS Executive Board. If there are co-chairs only one (1) of the chairs can be designated to vote on the Executive Board).

Fundraising (Clothing) Willy Powers willysullivan@gmail.com 201-725-6786
Box Tops Sherese Loblanco shereseloblanco@aol.com 201-819-6249

Gifted & Talented

Barbra Lussen belussen@verizon.net 845-359-7223
Health & Safety  Heidi Hill nyack13@gmail.com 845-358-0950
Hospitality Alyson Sullivan

allysonsullivan@aol.com

 
Legislation OPEN    
Membership  OPEN    
Program Enrichment Antoinette Barikyan abarikyan@yahoo.com

845-359-6009
 

PTA Reflections in Art Lenora Mesibov lmesibov@verizon.net 845-365-3917
School Photos Eileen Verde
Antonia Noonan
everde@nyverde.com
antonianoon@gmail.com
845-680-2445
845-613-7670
School Store Debi Nelson debi0903@optimum.net 845-548-3793
Special Events
6th Grade


OPEN
   
Special Events
7th Grade
Debbie Sansone
Willy Powers
jakeandlulu@yahoo.com
willyksullivan@gmail.com
 
Special Events
8th Grade
OPEN    
School Board Reporter OPEN    


PTA Representatives to District Committees
BLT
(Building Level Team:  1 per grade level & 1 at large)

Grade 6 Elizabeth Howell

ehowell21@verizon.net

845-398-0318
Grade 7 Margaret Nelson mkillen4@verizon.net  
Grade 8 Tara Shapiro rtsloms@optonline.net 845-893-8158
At Large Evan Karzhevsky evankarr@hotmail.com 845-893-8158
Alternate Vicki Caramante mvcaramante@msn.com 917-974-0547
Curriculum Council Alice Buchanan buchananny@aol.com 917-536-5460
Professional Development Plan OPEN    
Technology Committee TJ Mignone tjmignone@optonline.net 609-760-7308
Wellness Open